blackmax is hosted by Hepforge, IPPP Durham


The authors of BlackMax are:

De-Chang Dai 1
Glenn Starkman 1
Dejan Stojkovic 2
Cigdem Issever 3
Eram Rizvi 4
Jeff Tseng 3
Edward Hardy 3

1 Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio , USA
2 Department of Physics, SUNY at Buffalo, Buffalo, New York , USA
3 University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
4 Queen Mary, University of London, London, United Kingdom

If you have questions regarding BlackMax please email the authors:

Alternatively you may sign up to the BlackMax mailing list: